NEW OPENING 04 OCTOBER!

Opening new server - X2000 EASY!

EpicMU - S14 - New X2000 Server (06.OCTOBER)

Welcome to EpicMU S14 EP1 X2000 (For PC).
Website: https://epicmu.net
An epic server will start on 06. October!
The X2000 world will bring a lot of news and a different style of gameplay! Fully balanced server with unique settings.
Be part of Epic MU and come have fun! Easy server gives you the chance to get good equipment just by playing!
Are you prepared? This is the New Epic MU X2000
.
Opening Time:
[UTC +2, 16.00 - Poland]
[UTC +3, 17.00 - London]
[UTC +8, 22.00 - Philipines]
[UTC +7, 21.00 - Vietnam]
[UTC -3 11.00 - Argentina/Brazil]
[UTC -5 9.00 - Peru]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!
.
Server info:
Version: Season 14 EP1
Experience Regular/Master/Majestic: 2000X / 2000X / 2000X
Reset Level: 400 (150m zen, status Burn, Free Stat: 500)
Maximum Reset: Unlimited
Max Stats: 32767
CashShop Play2Win
Exclusive New Excellent Options!
New Rune Wizard Item (Original Blue Eyes SET + Soul Weapon)
Grand Reset: 150 Reset (Resets Burns, Status Burns, Reward 2.000 Credits)
Quest System: Do the quests and get rewards in Coin!
Balanced Ruud Farm - Get Ruud on Boss, invasions and Events!
Custom Events: Lorencia Drop, New Moss Merchant Optimized, Happy Hour Event, PvP Battle, In-game Quest System (HOT) and more!

NEWS

Update 1.0.0.3

12 / 07 / 2019
NEWS

Update 1.0.0.2

25 / 06 / 2019
NEWS

Update 1.0.0.1

18 / 06 / 2019
NEWS

EpicMU X100 OPEN 7 JUN

03 / 07 / 2019
NEWS

MOSS GAMBLER

01 / 06 / 2019
NEWS

DROP LIST

01 / 06 / 2019
NEWS

EpicMU - Opening 26. April

21 / 04 / 2019
Select Server:
Loading...