NEW OPENING 04 OCTOBER!

Opening new server - X2000 EASY!

Hello Guys! Welcome to EpicMU Season 14 Project.

This is new server with latest of mu online features, before any other private servers, to bring the best game experience on new season and on new character Rune Wizard! Medium experience and spots on all maps with good drop from bosses, evenets or just grinding, you wont need to stay days online just to grind some levels. But if you want, you can do it with out FREE offlevel system for all player!
 

Opening Time::
[UTC +2, 17.00-Poland]
[UTC +8, 23.00-Philipines]
[UTC -3 12.00-Argentina]
Or check our count-back timer on top of website!

Server info:

Version: Season 14 EP1
Experience Regular/Master/Majestic: 600X / 200X / 100X (Fixed Experience)
Reset Level: 400 (150m zen, status Burn, Free Stat: 600
Maximum Reset: 500
Max Stats: 32767
Grand Reset: 250 Reset (Resets Burns, Reward 3000 Credits)

Ruud can be obtained:
- Boss [Read more]
- Invasions [Read more]
- Events (Like BC,DS,CC).  [Read more]
- Game Master Events

Custom Events:
- Noria DROP Event
- New Moss Merchant System
- Happy Hour Event Time
- PvP Arena

Game Commands:
Add points: /addstr, /addagi, /addvit, /addene, /addcmd
Clear Pk: /pkclear
Custom Store : /store or /offstore (offline mode)
Store / Offstore possibilites:
/store coin -> to sell by wcoin 
/store gp -> to sell by gpoint
/store ruud -> to sell by ruud
/store bless -> to sell by bless
/store soul -> to sell by soul
/dcf -> Friendly Disconnect
/rebuld -> Rebuld Stats
To sell by offstore just change /store to /offstore

The amount of selected coin is based on "Zen value".
Set the name of your store (not open by button), and send the command!
 

Start Event:
Go to EpicMU Page (Or click here)
Share the pinned post on your timeline tag 3 friends and post your login! (Ps: Make it public).
Reward: 300 Credits!

Posted21 / 04 / 2019Byadmin

Select Server:
Loading...